Marty Friedman

Bundles One Bad M.F. Live!! CD Bundle #63946

One Bad M.F. Live!! CD Bundle See Larger Images and Variations

Sorry, This bundle is out of stock

$34.99 each


Release Date: October 19, 2018


* One Bad M.F. Live!! CD

* One Bad M.F. Live 11"x17" poster

* One Bad M.F. Gig Poster tee

Recorded live on April 14, 2018 during his 2018 Wall of Sound tour, “ONE BAD M.F. Live!!” is an all-out celebration of his music in its rawest form. 


  1. Street Demon
  2. Elixir
  3. Amagi Goe
  4. Inferno
  5. Self Pollution
  6. Devil Take Tomorrow
  7. Mutation Medley (featuring Aschen zu Aschen, My Oh My, We Are The Champions & Peace Of Mind)
  8. Ripped Medley (featuring Forbidden City & Tornado of Souls)
  9. Whiteworm
  10. Undertow
  11. Dragon Mistress (featuring Hound Dog)
  12. Kaeritakunatta Yo

11"x17" gig poster for Marty Friedman's April 14, 2018 performance during his 2018 Wall of Sound tour. Marty's Live album, “ONE BAD M.F. Live!!” was recorded at this show. 

Retro style gig poster tee for the April 14th, 2018 live show that One Bad M.F. Live!! was recorded at.

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
© 2017 Marty Friedman. All rights reserved.